Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dona Hoover

Dona Hoover

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Hoover
"Great agency and employees. Very helpful with any questions. Great service. I highly recommend Zachary Mortimer and his staff."
Profile photo of Lara YoJo

Lara YoJo

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara YoJo
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with! The staff is friendly, knowledgable, and honest. Zach’s office saved us $2400 annually, right off the bat."
Profile photo of Evan Bowser

Evan Bowser

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Bowser
"Words cannot describe how happy I am. Went in to get a better quote because GEICO was charging me almost 300 a month. Evan was able to get me down to about 87 bucks! Fantastic. Went back home and brought my fiance back up and they lowered hers to a much better rate too! Thanks Evan for the fantastic experience! And ps... Nice name!"
Profile photo of Athena Scanlon

Athena Scanlon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Scanlon
"So happy I switched to state Farm in west Kittanning. Evan was excellent, fast, and saved me tons of money. Thank you"
Profile photo of Zachary hoffman

Zachary hoffman

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary hoffman
"Mortimer State Farm is hands down the absolute best customer care, and customer quality assurance that your assets are covered in Armstrong County."
Profile photo of Mandy Gaiser

Mandy Gaiser

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Gaiser
"Everytime I call... doesn't matter who answers...they are always so courteous. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shane Wynkoop

Shane Wynkoop

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Wynkoop
"Very good insurance company with the best imployees looking the help anyway they can to make your insurance experience better"
Profile photo of Hunter Kaplin

Hunter Kaplin

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Kaplin
"Very friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Swank

Kimberly Swank

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Swank
"A great agent and staff to work with! Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Evan Johnson

Evan Johnson

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Johnson
"Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of April Piccola

April Piccola

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by April Piccola
"Zach, Leigh and Evan are all awesome! They are quick to do whatever you need done! When you call or stop in you are greeted as if you are part of the family! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of d zas

d zas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by d zas
"Zachary is always friendly and super helpful."